Casey Veggies “Organic” LP

West coast’s, @caseyVeggies returns with his signature sound on his new LP ‘Organic’. The 10-track release is his first studio LP since his 2015 debut Live & Grow.

Veggies’ sophomore album features collaborations with E-40, YG, The Game, Dom Kennedy and more. Production is handled by Mike & Keys, Iamsu! and J. LBS, among others.



1. Dream$
2. Awarded
3. The Ceiling
4. Stop Playin (feat. Dom Kennedy)
5. I Came Up (feat. YG, E-40, & Bino Rideaux)
6. Shake Somethin (feat. Kalan.FrFr)
7. Candy (feat. The Game)
8. No Favors
9. Mirage
10. Take It Slow (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)


If you don’t know about Casey Veggies, check out his new album below and let us know what you think. What’s your favorite song from Organic?